Ground Breaking Compact Discs



This is the first solo album from Brinsley Schwarz (himself), formerly with Brinsley Schwarz (the band), Ducks Deluxe, and Graham Parker and the Rumour, among others.

All songs written by Brinsley Schwarz. All Guitars, Bass, and Vocals by Brinsley Schwarz. Additional musicians include James Hallawell (keyboards), Ralph Salmins (drums), Simon Taylor (saxophone), Melvyn Duffy (pedal steel). Recorded and produced at The Barn, Richmond. Produced by Brinsley Schwarz and James Hallawell.


©2017 by Quake Records® - A division of Punk Hart Productions.

Price: $14.95

Also available on iTunes, Amazon US, Amazon UK, and CDBaby